Louisiana Tech University Logo

Louisiana Tech University


Institute for Micromanufacturing

Faculty And Staff Phone Directory

Faculty/Staff Office Phone (318)-257**** Email
Dr. Prabhu Arumugam IfM 213 5122 parumug@latech.edu
Phillip Chapman IfM 120 5114 pchapman@latech.edu
Mr. Davis Bailey IfM 118 5111 dbailey@latech.edu
Dr. Neil Crews IfM 203 5106 ncrews@latech.edu
Dr. Mark Decoster IfM 215 / BMEB 210 5118 decoster@latech.edu
Ms. Rachel Defreese IfM 106 5100 defreese@latech.edu
Dr Pedro Derosa IfM 216 5139 pdrosa@latech.edu
Mrs. Jeanette Futrell  IfM 204 5107 jfutrell@latech.edu
Dr. Alfred Gunasekaran IfM 114 5115 rag@latech.edu
Dr. Yuri Lvov IfM 214 5144 ylvov@latech.edu
Dr. Daniela Mainardi IfM 121 5126 mainardi@latech.edu
Dr. John McDonald IfM 209 5105 mcdonald@latech.edu
Dr. Carlos Monets Ifm 119 5135 cmontes@latech.edu
Dr. Arden Moore IfM 116 5142 amoore@latech.edu
Dr. Erica Murray  IfM 113 5148 emurray@latech.edu
Dr. Pushparaj Pathak IfM 115 5121 ppa006@latech.edu
Dr. Adarsh Radadia IfM 211 5112 radadia@latech.edu
Dr. Shabnam Sibbiqui IfM 111 5120 shabnam@latech.edu
Mrs Cathy Sly IfM 205 5117 csly@latech.edu
Dr. Sanjay Tewari BH 243 4048 stewari@latech.edu
Dr. Shengnian Wang IfM 112 5125 swang@latech.edu
Dr.Leland Weiss IfM 210 5113 lweiss@latech.edu
Dr. Chester Wilson IfM 220 5140 chester@latech.edu
Ms. Debbie Wood IfM 117 5116 dwood@latech.edu
Dr. Sandra Zivanovic  IfM 219 5145 sz@latech.edu
OmniUpdate